Member id:

Password: forgot?

Lakeshore Minor Hockey Federation

16849 Boul Hymus, Kirkland, Qc H9H 3L4

TEL # 514-428-9795

Association Presidents
Lakeshore Minor Hockey Federation Angelo Palucci - angelo.palucci@gmail.com
Beaconsfield Daniel Guay - danielguayavocat@hotmail.com
Kirkland Tony Amorosa
Ste Anne/Senneville/Baie D'Urfe Harry Kuppek 514-457-4459 kuppek@sympatico.ca
Hockey Programs
Double Letters - - -
VP Single Letters & Initiation Bob Morrissette 514-862-2335 lmhfvp@gmail.com
VP Competition Mike McGrath 514-444-1814 michaeljonmcgrath@gmail.com
Hockey Feminin Anita Gualtieri-Slopak sofsmama@gmail.com 
Hockey Operations Marc Vallee - marc_vallee@videotron.ca
Ice Scheduler Deborah Carrière - dhcarriere@sympatico.ca
Referee in Chief Marc Travers 514-247-6506 lakeshorereferees@gmail.com
Discipline Daniel Guay - danielguayavocat@hotmail.com
Registrar Kelly Anne Soutter 514-428-9795 registrar@lmhf.qc.ca
Technical Director Greg Orsini 514-488-1266 g.orsini@rapidhockey.com
DL Coordinators
Peewee - - lakeshorepeeweedl@gmail.com
Bantam - - lakeshorebantamdl@gmail.com
Midget - - lakeshoremidgetdl@gmail.com
SL Communications & Info
Pre-Novice Stewart McNab - s_mcnab@sympatico.ca
Novice Cary Devine - lmhfnovicegm@gmail.com 
Atom Patrick Bitton -
Atom BB, CC Bob Morrissette - lmhfatomgm@gmail.com
Peewee TBD - lakeshore.gmpwsl@outlook.com
Bantam TBD -
Midget TDD -
Junior Tony Gervasi -  tonygervasi@gensteeldoors.com
General Managers
Pre-Novice Stewart McNab-  s_mcnab@sympatico.ca
Pre-Novice
Novice Cary Devinelmhfnovicegm@gmail.com 
Novice
Atom Patrick Bitton
Peewee TBDlakeshore.gmpwsl@outlook.com
Bantam  TBD
Midget  TBD
Junior  Tony Gervasitonygervasi@gensteeldoors.com
Copyright Lakeshore Minor Hockey Association. Created by Daniel Ménard
Icons under Creative Commons Fugue Icon Set